2019/20 School year

School will reopen for the start of the 2019/20 school year on Wednesday 28th August 2019, closing at 12:30pm.

October 2019 mid-term break: from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November inclusive (5 days)

Christmas 2019: school closes on Friday 20th December and re-opens on Monday 6th January 2020

February 2020 mid-term break: from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive (5 days)

School will close at 12:30pm on Friday 13th March for teacher inservice training.

will close for St. Patrick’s Day Holiday on Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March.

 Easter 2020: school closes on Friday 3rd April and re-opens on Monday 20th April.

School will be closed on Monday 4th May.

School will close at 12:00pm on Friday 6th May for teacher staff meeting.

School will be closed on Monday 1st June.

Summer holidays: School will close on Thursday 25th June 2020 for the Summer Holidays.

Advance Notice:

Open Day will take place on 29th May 2020 and Sports’ Day will take place on 18th June 2020, during Active Week.

The Principal reserves the right to make slight alterations to the above dates should it be necessary.

VACATIONS/CLOSURES 2020-21

Autumn Term

Mid-term break:   School will close for one week Monday 26th October to Friday  30th October inclusive (5 days).

 Christmas Vacation: School will close on Tuesday 22nd December and will re-open on Thursday 7th January 2021.

Spring Term

 Mid-term break:  School will close on Thursday 18th and Friday 19th February (2 days).

St. Patrick’s Day: School will be closed on Wednesday 17th March (1 day).

End of Term: Term will end on Friday 26th March and will reopen on Monday 12th April.

Summer Term

Public Holiday: School will be closed on Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May (2 days).

Public Holiday: School will be closed on Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June (2 days).

End of Term: Term will end on Thursday 24th June 2021.

The Principal reserves the right to make slight alterations to the above dates should it be necessary.