Vacations / Closures 2018/ 19

 

 

School will reopen for the start of the 2018/19 school year on Wednesday 29th August 2018

Closure for Presidential Election: Friday 26th October

October 2018 mid-term break: from Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November inclusive (5 days)

Christmas 2018: school closes on Friday 21st December and re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019

February 2019 mid-term break:from Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive (5 days)

St Patrick’s Day: School will be closed on Monday 18th March

Easter 2019: school closes on Friday 12th April and re-opens on Monday 29th April.

May Bank Holiday: School will be closed on Monday 6th May

June Bank Holiday: School will be closed on Monday 3rd June

Summer Holidays:  School will close on Wednesday 26th June 2019 for the summer holidays

2019/20 School year

School will reopen for the start of the 2019/20 school year on Wednesday 28th August 2019

October 2019 mid-term break: from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November inclusive (5 days)

Christmas 2019: school closes on Friday 20th December and re-opens on Monday 6th January 2020

February 2020 mid-term break: from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive (5 days)

 Easter 2020: school closes on Friday 3rd April and re-opens on Monday 20th April.

Summer holidays: School will close on Wednesday 24th June 2020 for the Summer Holidays.

Advance Notice:

Open Day will take place on 29th May 2019 and Sports’ Day will take place on 18th June 2019, during Active Week.

 

The Principal reserves the right to make slight alterations to the above dates should it be necessary.