Vacations / Closures 2017/8


Mid-term break:

School will close for one week Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd ​November inclusive.

Christmas Vacation:

School will close on Friday 22nd December 2017 and will reopen ​on Monday 8th January 2018.

Spring Term

Mid-term break:

School will close for two days on Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February.

St. Patrick’s Day​:

School will be closed on Monday 19th March (1 day).

End of Term:

Term will end on Friday 23rd March and will reopen on Monday ​9th April.

Summer Term

Public Holiday: 

School will be closed on Monday 7th May (1 day).

Public Holiday:

School will be closed on Monday 4th June (1 day).

End of Term:

Term will end on Friday 22nd June.

The Principal reserves the right to make slight alterations to the above dates should it be necessary.

2018/19 Holidays:

Standardised Holidays:October 2018 mid-term break: from Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November inclusive (5 days); Christmas 2018: school closes on Friday 21st December and re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019; February 2019 mid-term break:from Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive (5 days); Easter 2019: school closes on Friday 12th April and re-opens on Monday 29th April.

Discretionary Holidays: School will reopen for the start of the 2018/19 school year on Wednesday 29th August2018 and will close on Tuesday 25th June2019 for the summer holidays